AAS announce Octagon for Chromaphone 2

AAS (Applied Acoustics Systems) today announce the release of Octagon, a new sound pack available for Chromaphone 2 and AAS Player.

Octagon is sound designer Daniel Stawczyk’s second Sound Pack Series for Chromaphone 2. This time around he proposes a 148-preset collection of carefully designed arpeggiated layered sounds. Sometimes pushing forward the richness of Chromaphone 2 to its full potential, but at others opting for depth, finesse, and refined delicacy. On Octagon, Daniel takes full advantage of the arpeggiator’s density and intricacy. Packed with an inspiring cornucopia of arpeggiated synths, pads, basses, chords, stabs, flows, percussions, chimes, and angular special effects, Octagon unlocks your creativity at every turn.

Who is Daniel Stawczyk?

Poland based Daniel Stawczyk aka Status is a sound designer collaborating with numerous software instrument developers and has released over 30 nicely received sound sets. Let alone hundreds of presets for factory sound banks released along with the premieres of several instruments worldwide.

Features :

  • 148 Preset Collection for Chromaphone 2
  • Apeggiated Synths
  • Pads
  • Basses
  • Chords
  • Stabs
  • Flows
  • Percussions
  • Chimes
  • Angular Special FX

Octagon is available at the Holiday Promo price of $19 ($39 List), at the DontCrack Store.

Octagon for Chromaphone 2 and AAS Player

This entry was posted in DontCrack, Event, Plug-ins, Promotions, Sounds and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply