BeatSkillz announce Bollywood Maharaja Drums 2

BeatSkillz today announce the release of Bollywood Maharaja 2, the follow-up virtual instrument to the highly successful Bollywood Maharaja Vol 1.

Available at the introductory price of $39 (list $69) until February 25th, version 2 features brand new processed drum sounds, both Indian and Urban, and also features instrument and vocal one shot slices. This library has been made from the ground up and contains 600 sounds…

Combination kicks, snare, hats and hi percussion and deep Indian percussion samples have been carefully created to give you an inspired experience from the start!

Multi-output version plug-ins are also included and support for VST/AU (32 & 64 bit) for MAC OSX and WINDOWS. Content loads in hardware and software samplers and drum machines such as: NI MASCHINE and AKAI MPC Renaissance, MPC LIVE and MPCX, MPC Studio, etc.

Features :

  • 50 sample kits of 12 sounds each
  • 600 individual samples also included as .wav files

Sound Examples :

Bollywood Maharaja Drums 2, available at the DontCrack Store.

BeatSkillz Bollywood Maharaja Drums 2

This entry was posted in DontCrack, Plug-ins, Sounds, Virtual Instruments and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply